Socks “Basel” with smartcel™ sensitive fibre

 10,90

Includes 19% MwSt.

SKIN PROTECTION: Socks with sensitive zinc fibres (pharmaceutically pure zinc oxide) for the protection and recovery of stressed, irritated or diseased skin (such as neurodermatitis, psoriasis, skin allergies). Our clothes soothe itching, are antibacterial and breathable.
DIVERSITY: The socks have a soothing effect on inflammations and wounds, thus promoting the natural growth of the skin. Also, this kind of functional clothes reduce odours and cool the skin. They also have a very good climate- and moisture-regulating effect.
ZINC/ SUSTAINABILITY: Innovative zinc fibres provide natural and pleasant skincare with a lasting protective effect. Wellvitex Z+ fibres are produced from renewable raw materials and are 100% degradable
PERFECT FIT: High wearing comfort due to perfect fit, soothes skin with inflammations and wounds
MATERIAL: 93% lyocell, 7% elastane
SIZE: 35-37, 38-40, 41-43, 44-46
COLOUR: natural, black
PRODUCT NUMBER: 8000
CARE TREATMENT:

 
 
 
 
 
Clear

Additional information

Shoe size (EU-size)

35-37, 38-40, 41-43, 44-46

Colour

Black, White

Socken „Basel“ mit smartcel™ sensitive Faser

 10,90

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

HAUTSCHUTZ: Socken mit sensitiven‐Zink‐Fasern (pharmazeutisch reinem Zinkoxid) zum Schutz und zur Erholung gereizter, irritierter oder kranker Haut (wie z. B bei Neurodermitis, Schuppenflechte, Hautallergien). Die Wäsche lindert den Juckreiz, ist antibakteriell und atmungsaktiv.
VIELFALT: Die Socken wirken hautberuhigend bei Entzündungen und Wunden, fördert dadurch das natürliche Wachstum der Haut. Außerdem reduziert die Funktionswäsche Gerüche und kühlt die Haut. Sehr gute klima‐ und feuchtigkeitsregulierende Wirkung.
ZINK/ NACHHALTIGKEIT: Innovative Zink‐Fasern bieten eine natürliche und angenehme Hautpflege mit nachhaltiger Schutzwirkung. Wellvitex Z+‐Fasern werden aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen erzeugt und sind zu 100% abbaubar.
PASSFORM: Besondere Trageeigenschaften, wie gute Passform und außenliegende Nähte, erfüllen ganz wesentliche Ansprüche der Haut, um sich richtig wohlzufühlen.
MATERIAL: 93% Lyocell, 7% Elasthan
GRÖSSE: 35-37, 38-40, 41-43, 44-46
FARBE: weiß oder schwarz
PRODUKTNUMMER: 8000
PFLEGEBEHANDLUNG:

 
 
 
 
 
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: 8000-521 Kategorien: , , , ,

Zusätzliche Information

Schuhgröße

35-37, 38-40, 41-43, 44-46

Farbe

Schwarz, Weiß