• We are the skin protectors - for use at home, for children, for active people, for skin sensitive people, for those in need of care and many more.
  • Discover the properties of valuable, pharmaceutically pure zinc oxide embedded in a high-tech fibre with excellent properties: smartcel sensitive™ has an odour-reducing, cooling, antibacterial effect and contributes to the protection and recovery of stressed, irritated or even diseased skin.

the skin protectors for

It’s soft. It’s warm. It’ s everywhere.
It’s our largest organ.
It feels. And makes you feel it.
It’s sensitive. And that is why it is so worth protecting: our skin.

 

At benevit van Clewe, we take care of your skin – just when it needs it most. With a variety of innovative textiles that are tailored to the exact needs of the skin. Textiles that can be used in the most diverse areas of life and situations and make life easier for the skin by protecting it.

 

benevit van Clewe are the experts when it comes to protecting the skin with ultra-modern textiles – no matter what the requirements of the skin are.

 

We are the skin protectors – for use at home, for children, for active people, for skin sensitive people, for those in need of skin care and many more. And: THE SKIN PROTECTORS is a promise. Redeem it whenever you want.

MY LIFE WITH BENEVIT

• Wir sind die Hautbeschützer – für Zuhause, für Kinder, für Aktive, für Hautsensible, für Pflegebedürftige und viele mehr.
  • Entdecken Sie die Eigenschaften von wertvollem, pharmazeutisch reinem Zinkoxid, eingebettet in eine High-Tech-Faser mit exzellenten Eigenschaften: smartcel™ sensitive wirkt geruchsreduzierend, kühlend, antibakteriell und trägt zum Schutz und zur Erholung der gestressten, gereizten oder gar kranken Haut bei.

Die Hautbeschützer für

Sie ist weich. Sie ist warm. Sie ist überall.
Sie ist unser größtes Organ.
Sie fühlt. Und sie fühlt sich an.
Sie ist empfindlich. Und darum ist sie so schützenswert: unsere Haut.

 

Wir von benevit van Clewe kümmern uns um sie – gerade dann, wenn sie es besonders braucht. Mit einer Vielzahl innovativer Textilien, die genau auf die Bedürfnisse der Haut zugeschnitten sind. Textilien, die in den unterschiedlichsten Lebensbereichen und Lebenslagen Anwendung finden und der Haut das Leben erleichtern, indem sie sie schützen.

 

Benevit van Clewe sind die Experten, wenn es darum geht, die Haut mittels hochmoderner Textilien zu beschützen – egal, welchen Anspruch die Haut hat.

 

Wir sind DIE HAUTBESCHÜTZER – für Zuhause, für Kinder, für Aktive, für Hautsensible, für Pflegebedürftige und für viele mehr. Und: DIE HAUTBESCHÜTZER ist ein Versprechen. Lösen Sie es ein, wann immer sie möchten.

MEIN LEBEN MIT BENEVIT